top of page

CONTACT US

Address:   9330 Stevens Road,

                   Santee, CA 92071

Tel:  619.792.1260

Fax:  619.792.1988

Send us a message, and we will contact you to discuss your project.

THE TEAM

Success! Message received.

Project Managers
Kevin Ware- Operations Manager

619.792.1260

Email: KevinW@worldbridgetech.com

Shari McKune- Administrator

619.219.5417 Ext. 101

Email: ShariM@worldbridgetech.com

Kerry Hannigan-Chief Estimator

619.219.8457 Ext. 115

Email: KerryH@worldbridgetech.com

DJ Everton-Lovell- Bussiness Development

619.219.5418 Ext. 118

Dial by Name 350

Email: Dje@worldbridgetech.com

Edith G. Soto-Project Engineer

619.219.8462 Ext. 120

Email: EdithS@worldbridgetech.com

Adrian Juarez-Technology Engineer

619.219.5419 Ext. 125

Email: AdrianJ@worldbridgetech.com

Marco Lizarraga- Logistics & Warehouse Manager

619.219.8466 Ext. 124

Email: MarcoL@worldbridgetech.com

David Castro-Senior PM

619.219.8459 Ext. 117

Email: DavidC@worldbridgetech.com

Megan Fredrick-PM & Administrator

619.219.8468 Ext. 126

Email: MeganF@worldbridgetech.com

Adrian Plandor-PM

619.219.6193 Ext. 121

Email: AdrianP@worldbridgetech.com

bottom of page