CONTACT US

Address   9330 Stevens Road,

                   Santee, CA 92071

Tel_  619-792-1260

Fax_  619-792-1988

Send us a message, and we will contact you to discuss your project.

THE TEAM

Success! Message received.

Project Managers
Kevin Ware- Operations Manager

619.792.1260

Email: KevinW@worldbridgetech.com

Shari McKune- Administrator

619.219.5417 Ext. 101

Email: ShariM@worldbridgetech.com

Kerry Hannigan-Chief Estimator

619.219.8457 Ext. 115

Email: KerryH@worldbridgetech.com

Edith G. Soto-Project Engineer

619.219.8462 Ext. 120

Email: EdithS@worldbridgetech.com

David Castro-PM

619.219.8459 Ext. 117

Email: DavidC@worldbridgetech.com

Megan Fredrick-PM

619.219.8468 Ext. 126

Email: MeganF@worldbridgetech.com

Adrian Plandor-PM

619.219.6193 Ext. 121

Email: AdrianP@worldbridgetech.com